Research in National Media

Image

I’m extremely delighted that my research into post-National Service recruitment was featured in The Times over the weekend.

Based on a talk I gave at the National Archives last month, I was contacted with a view to having this featured in the national press. I’m currently turning this research into an article, so will post it in more detail at a later date, but for now, here’s a link to the story by Tom Coglan. Some small copy errors but it’s a great boost to know my research is of interest to a wider public!

The article is behind The Times‘ online paywall, but can read here if you have access to it!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Research

Leave a Reply

